Endangered Wildlife Trust Live 3

Date: 8 May 2024

Time: 5pm UTC / 6pm BST / 7pm SAST

Topic: Live EWT auction event preview

Guests: Endangered Wildlife Trust and selected auction item sponsors

Host: The Expedition Project

More details: In the lead up to a selection of Endangered Wildlife Trust’s golf day auctions, we are offering you the opportunity to bid on some fantastic sponsored items. View auction catalogue here.

All fundraising goes towards SAVING SPECIES and PROTECTING HABITATS! Help us celebrate 50 years of EWT by being as generous as you can.

Register to watch and keep updated on future live streams

Watch on replay

Leave a Reply

Stay in touch

Fill in your email to receive occasional updates from The Expedition Project.
We will never share your address and you can opt-out at any time.

Journey to drive change
Certified Social Enterprise 2021 Top Online Program Innovation in Online Programming